CyberArk Training

Rating(4.8) -
Enrolled -

Gain essential skills taught by industry experts with our custom tailored curriculum. Work on projects that add weightage to your resume and get job ready.


The CyberArk training helps with the development of skills needed for the process of designing and configuring the CyberArk Privileged Account Security Solution. With this course, you learn to comprehend a variety of concepts, such as access control, safe design, LDAP integration, CyberArk security digital vault, and more. By enrolling in this training, you can master an array of vital CyberArk concepts. 


Key Highlights tekslate courses
25 Hrs Instructor Led Training
Key Highlights tekslate courses
Self-paced Videos
Key Highlights tekslate courses
20 Hrs Project & Exercises
Key Highlights tekslate courses
Key Highlights tekslate courses
Job Assistance
Key Highlights tekslate courses
Flexible Schedule
Key Highlights tekslate courses
Lifetime Free Upgrade
Key Highlights tekslate courses
Mentor Support

Contact Us

By providing us with your details, We wont spam your inbox.

CyberArk Industry Oriented Course Curriculum

1.   Introduction to Privileged Identity Management

  • Enterprise pain areas
  • Associated risk
  • Expected Solution
  • Core Properties
  • Capabilities of CyberArk
  • Installation
  • Configuration
  • CyberArk Vault
  • Password Vault Web Access Manager
  • Privileged Session Manager
  • Central Password Manager
  • CyberArk Vault Client
  • Installation Prerequisites (Network, Software OS/Hardware)
  • CyberArk Port awareness.
  • CyberArk Vault Installation.
  • CyberArk Active Directory Integration.
  • CyberArk Email Notification engine configures awareness.
  • Cyberark CPM Installation.
  • Cyberark PVWA Installation.
  • Cyberark PSM Installation.
  • Cyberark Vault Client Installation.
  • Master Policy
  • CPM Platform Policy
  • Scheduled Task
  • Services
  • Safe Creation
  • User addition (Ldap)
  • User Access Matrix 
  • Dual Control 
  • Object Level Access Control
  • Windows
  • Unix/Linux
  • Network Device Overview
  • Security Device Overview
  • User OnBoarding
  • Privileged Single-Sign-on
  • Password Reconciliation
  • Access privilege of User Accounts in PAM
  • Authentication (2-factor) Overview
  • Dual Access Control
  • Auditing/Reporting
  • Session Recording
  • Users OffBoarding
  • Creating an encrypted credential password file for pvwaapp user
  • Creating an encrypted credential password file for gw user
  • Creating an encrypted credential password file for a password manager user
  • Creating an encrypted credential password file for psmapp user creating an encrypted credential password file for psmgw user
  • Unlocking and password resetting of all above-mentioned system users
  • DR Vault
  • DR CPM
  • DR PSM

CyberArk Training Options

Self Paced Training

  • 30 Hrs of Live Recorded Videos
  • Life-time LMS Access
  • 100% Practical Approach

Online ClassroomRecommended
  • 30 Hrs of Live Training
  • Flexible Timing Options
  • Real-Time Projects
  • Job Assistance
  • Certification Guidance
  • Flexible EMI Options

20 Aug, 2022-

20 Sep, 2022

01:30 AM IST

23 Aug, 2022-

23 Sep, 2022

01:30 AM IST

27 Aug, 2022-

27 Sep, 2022

02:30 AM IST

30 Aug, 2022-

30 Sep, 2022

02:30 AM IST

Why Corporates Choose Tekslate For Their Training Needs

Tekslate is the training partner for more than 120+ corporates across the globe having trained over 2000+ professionals. We are a one stop solution for skill upgrade for organizations and individuals to innovate and progress rapidly.

Flexible training options globally

Tailored curriculum to fit your project needs.

Assured practical exposure

We have got everything covered for any IT skill upgrade for your organization. We are just a click away.


Online CyberArk Training Objectives

The objective of online CyberArk training is to help you develop a career path needed to achieve the goals and gain top position in the industry. The course is designed to help you acquire knowledge on discovering the needed privileges so as to access the resources.

The average Cyberark engineer salary in the USA is $125,373 per year.

Keeping in mind that this CyberArk online training course is revolving around security and networking-related concepts, this course is adequate for network engineers, and security administrators. Apart from this, any individual who is familiar with networking and security concepts can get enrolled in this course.

To enroll in this CyberArk training, it is essential to have core knowledge on security and network concepts. Along with this, you must also be familiar with Linux.

Top companies hiring for CyberArk professionals are:

  • TCS
  • Wipro
  • IBM
  • Accenture
  • Infosys

After completing the course, you can gain jobs at the following positions:

  • CyberArk Senior Machine Learning Engineer
  • CyberArk Privileged Identity Access Management Security Architect
  • CyberArk Security Specialist
  • CyberArk Consultant
  • CyberArk Admin

Tekslate Advantage:

Real - World Projects

With real-world projects you’ll gain working experience that companies require while you get hired.

Career Services

Our career services include mock interviews, certification assistance and guide you to prepare your professional resume that gets you hired.

Flexible Learning Options

Customize your curriculum as per your project needs, learn at your own pace or choose the schedule that fits best to you.

Mentor Support

Our expert mentors help you when you are stuck in any time of the training sessions and help you stay on track.

CyberArk Certification Course Reviews


Earlier I have taken many online trainings but definitely, Tekslate is the best among them. The quality they



I have learned a lot from this training which I missed in my previous training institute. You helped me understand the concepts really we



Checking other reviews, first time I have enrolled for the cyberark course from Tekslate and I was really ex



Upon completion of the training you’ll be provided a course completion certificate which adds weightage to your resume and increases your chances of getting hired.


  • Certification Assistance
  • Certification Sample Questions
  • CyberArk Online Training FAQs

    CyberArk is a publicly traded Information Security company that provides Privileged Account Security. The technology of CyberArk is used primarily in government markets, healthcare, retail, energy, financial services, and other sectors. CyberArk has more than 5300 customers, including 35% of the Global 2000 and 50% of the Fortune 500 companies. 

    CyberArk is quite a worthy technology to learn. You can help users to gain Privileged account security solutions so that users will no longer have to suffer with their security and storage. Also, you can even handle the credentials and manage everything else for them. 

    CyberArk certificate could be the golden key to a high-paying job in a reputed firm. In the present scenario, with a rise in online learning, the shift from degrees to certificates is quite visible. This is the reason why a lot of companies are hiring certified professionals. In a way, a CyberArk certificate claims that you have acquired enough skills and knowledge to bring profit to the company.  

    If you are looking forward to getting a CyberArk certificate, you will first have to complete the said training with hands-on labs. Once done, you will have to appear for an examination that will test your CyberArk skills. Only after completing the exam successfully can you get a certificate. However, if you are confused throughout the way or require professional assistance, you can get enrolled into CyberArk online training at TekSlate and our team will guide you.

    The cost for CyberArk certification is $200.

    Related Categories